Call Us: (360) 695-8831    |      Email Us: sales@columbiahd.com
Visit us on facebook

Meet the Team

Meet the Columbia Harley-Davidson Team. Call or Come by our shop anytime during business hours. We are glad to help with all your needs.

Meet the Columbia Harley-Davidson Team. Call or Come by our shop anytime during business hours. We are glad to help with all your needs.

Jason-and-Jennifer-Rodgers-CHD-Owners

Jason & Jennifer Rodgers

CHD Owners / Dealer Principal
jason@columbiahd.com

John Newbury

Johnny Newbury

Service Manager

johnny@columbiahd.com

Kevin-Schuette

Kevin Schuette

Technician

zach smith

Zach Smith

Service Writer/Technician

zach@columbiahd.com

andrew leahy

Andrew Leahy

Parts Department Consultant
andrew@columbiahd.com

Dave Durham

Dave Durham

Parts Department Manager

dave@columbiahd.com

Sami Lueck

Samantha Lueck

MotorClothes Associate
sami@columbiahd.com

IMG_20180301_094908383

Victoria Kreofsky-Rodgers

Motorclothes, shipping & Accounting
victoria@columbiahd.com

Screenshot_2018-07-17-09-21-38

Jason Rodgers

Vehicle Sales Manager

Jason@columbiahd.com

andrew leahy

Andrew Leahy

Vehicle Sales & Parts Department Consultant

andrew@columbiahd.com

Page Details

Total Page Views: 3,502
Written By: Website Admin
Last updated: February 26, 2019

Share This Page