Call Us: (360) 695-8831    |      Email Us: sales@columbiahd.com
Visit us on facebook

Meet the Team

Meet the Columbia Harley-Davidson Team. Call or Come by our shop anytime during business hours. We are glad to help with all your needs.

Meet the Columbia Harley-Davidson Team. Call or Come by our shop anytime during business hours. We are glad to help with all your needs.

Jason-and-Jennifer-Rodgers-CHD-Owners

Jason & Jennifer Rodgers

CHD Owners / Dealer Principal
jason@columbiahd.com

Jerame

Jerame "Jay" Jennings

Senior Manager
jerame@columbiahd.com

Henry Whitsett

Henry Whitsett

Service Manager

henry@columbiahd.com

Kevin-Schuette

Kevin Schuette

Technician

Sean-Cassily

Sean Cassily

Technician

zach smith

Zach Smith

Technician

Eric Briggs

Eric Briggs

Service Writer

IMG_20180405_134127511

Chad Hall

Service Writer & Tech

chad@columbiahd.com

Johnathan Young

John Young

Parts Department Manager

jon@columbiahd.com

Andrew Leahy

Andrew Leahy

Parts Department Consultant
andrew@columbiahd.com

Dave Durham

Dave Durham

Parts Department Consultant

Joni-Tooley

Joni Tooley

MotorClothes Manager
joni@columbiahd.com

IMG_20180301_094908383

Victoria Kreofsky-Rodgers

Motorclothes, shipping & Accounting
victoria@columbiahd.com

Jerame Jennings

Jerame Jennings

Vehicle / F&I Manager
jerame@columbiahd.com

IMG_20180217_124105565

Kellie Tranum

Vehicle Sales Consultant

kellie@columbiahd.com

Page Details

Total Page Views: 1,002
Written By: Website Admin
Last updated: May 25, 2018

Share This Page