Call Us: (360) 695-8831    |      Email Us: sales@columbiahd.com
Visit us on facebook

Meet the Team

Meet the Columbia Harley-Davidson Team. Call or Come by our shop anytime during business hours. We are glad to help with all your needs.

Meet the Columbia Harley-Davidson Team. Call or Come by our shop anytime during business hours. We are glad to help with all your needs.

Jason-and-Jennifer-Rodgers-CHD-Owners

Jason & Jennifer Rodgers

CHD Owners / Dealer Principal
jason@columbiahd.com

Jerame

Jerame "Jay" Jennings

Senior Manager
jerame@columbiahd.com

John Newbury

New Service manager

John Newbury

Service Manager

Kevin-Schuette

Kevin Schuette

Technician

zach smith

Zach Smith

Service Writer/Technician

Johnathan Young

John Young

Parts Department Manager

jon@columbiahd.com

Andrew Leahy

Andrew Leahy

Parts Department Consultant
andrew@columbiahd.com

Dave Durham

Dave Durham

Parts Department Consultant

Sami Lueck

Samantha Lueck

MotorClothes Associate
sami@columbiahd.com

IMG_20180301_094908383

Victoria Kreofsky-Rodgers

Motorclothes, shipping & Accounting
victoria@columbiahd.com

Jerame Jennings

Jerame Jennings

Vehicle / F&I Manager
jerame@columbiahd.com

IMG_20180217_124105565

Kellie Tranum

Vehicle Sales Consultant

kellie@columbiahd.com

Page Details

Total Page Views: 2,111
Written By: Website Admin
Last updated: September 20, 2018

Share This Page